Time for School!

Yep, today's the big day! I'm so excited.  I leave for my first day of classes in about an hour.  I'll write another entry tonight after classes, although I don't expect a whole lot to happen today.  From what I understand it will be lots of paperwork, some orientation, and then a walk around Universal.  I imagine they'll probably stick us in one of the 'tours' that new Universal Employees go through.  Did plenty of those when I worked there, but it will be interesting to do it from a different perspective :)

On the blog front here, I know things have been pretty stale.  This last month i've been more franticly working as many hours as possible while I was getting ready for school, and i've still been working on the new website.  Everytime I think I like it, I come back and decide I don't and start all over :( 

Leave a Reply

